Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! As a Canadian celebrating this holiday, I wish you and your loved ones nothing but the best on this day. I would like to take this time to share what I feel blessed for having.

I am thankful for my family and friends. They have been there for me through every triumph and sorrow. I couldn’t be the strong woman that I am today without their support.

I am thankful for my health. As a result of changes in diet and exercise, I am no longer overweight and I’m feeling great!

I am thankful for all my experiences, both good and bad. They have helped me to grow and learn. As well, my experiences have given me wisdom to help others.

Most importantly, I am thankful for all my opportunities, especially being able to create The Modern Day Fairy Godmother! Thank you to all my followers for allowing me to help the world in their quest for love. We are 45 views away from being at 500 views and 29 followers away from being at 50 followers! Thank you 🙂

Overall, I live a blessed life and I couldn’t be happier.

Sincerely,

The Modern Day Fairy Godmother

By The Modern Day Fairy Godmother Posted in blog update

Leave a Reply

