We did it!

We finally did it! The Modern Day Fairy Godmother has reached 510 views with an astonishing 29 followers! I am so excited about this success.

Thank you to all of those who have supported this along the way which includes all my readers from Canada, The United States, The United Kingdom, Australia and Argentina. It is amazing how far this blog has gone.

I started this blog because I was an aspiring author who wanted to write about love. I was told that publishers would not prefer my style; hence, I thought the immediacy of a blog would be successful and it was!

Every blog is a new chapter, not just in the story of my life but the story about lessons of love. I’m glad that I was able to share this with you.

As promised, I will be starting my advice column shortly. I will give my email on Friday and I will respond to your emails by every Friday or Saturday of that week. I will not post your stories online in order to respect your privacy. Instead, I will post about the general issues that I dealt with and my advice for them such as infidelity, finding the right person, etc.

Thank you again for contributing to the success of The Modern Day Fairy Godmother.

Sincerely,

The Modern Day Fairy Godmother

Leave a Reply

