Don’t be a creeper…

Some advice for getting back into the dating world

Life of the Perpetually Single

I wish I was lying when I say that the idea for this post came as I sat in a darkened car outside the boutique hotel One Direction were residing in, trying to convince myself that I was not as creepy as the teen girls sitting in the gutter and laden in 1D paraphernalia.

I had an epiphany people. There was a fine line of acceptability and I was pretty sure I had just crossed it.

creeper

View original post 488 more words

By The Modern Day Fairy Godmother Posted in dating life

Leave a Reply

