A Mini WordPress Vacation (NOT!)

Hey everyone!

Sorry that I haven’t been able to blog lately and this is not much of a blog post. Nonetheless, I am informing you all that I am taking a temporary hiatus once again but will be setting a permanent date as to when my next post will be: December 3rd.

It will be hard as I have been getting into the habit of blogging every day for NaBloPoMo and it is disappointing that I will no longer be partaking in this challenge. It seems that graduate school is not leaving me much time for my creative side.

Don’t despair! If anything, I will be gathering more research for my future blog posts as I will be posting almost daily in the month of December, just in time for New Year’s Resolutions. Hopefully, I will sneak in a club night at the end of this week and I can experience the craziness that involves being newly single.

Have an amazing week and if you are like me who is going through reports and midterms, best of luck!

Sincerely,

The Modern Day Fairy Godmother

By The Modern Day Fairy Godmother Posted in blog update

Leave a Reply

