Gallery

Open Letter for our Anniversary.

I wish I wrote my anniversary letter like this. So romantic!

Thought Diary

I chose you. And I’ll choose you over and over again.

Here’s to a wonderful year we had and to more years ahead!

BeautyPlus_20151213001043_save

We have come a long way, but we have a longer way to go. We have many more highs to share along with a few lows. Our anniversary is that point in our love’s journey where we can pause and realize how we have been so blessed to have each other. 

It’s on this same day when we decided to love each other. It’s been a year since that day, but I never have regrets. There was never a time I regretted choosing you over a 7-year old relationship. Despite the mess I put you into… you’re still here. Our first four months must had been very hard for you. Yet never did you waver.

You already have endured my childish attitude for a year, isn’t it…

View original post 507 more words

Leave a Reply

